FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Olixar

Product reference: 56970

Custom moulded for the Samsung Galaxy A3 2016. This clear Olixar FlexiShield case provides a slim fitting stylish design and durable protection against damage, keeping your device looking great at all times.

"Neat"
"First class"
"Perfect fit"




Most useful customer reviews

John
Unspecified

Samsung Galaxy A3
28 December 2016
Neat
Easy to fit and unobtrusive to use. Increases your phone's survival chances. What's not to like?

John irvine
Northern Ireland

Samsung galaxyA3 2016
16 December 2016
First class
Just bought a flexiSheild for my Samsung galaxy from MobileFun U.K. The service has been first class and the product is everything I was looking for a perfect fit flexible and good quality.

Sue
Windsor

Rigby
8 December 2016
Perfect fit
I couldn't find the right case for my new phone in local shops so bought this on the basis of its good reviews. It arrived promptly and is a nice snug fit giving the phone a reasonable amount of protection without being bulky. The clear gel shows off the gold colour of the phone really well. My partner liked it so much, he wanted a blue one for his Samsung Galaxy S6 - it arrived today and is equally good so two satisfied customers!

74 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Made from a strong, durable material for long lasting protection

Each Olixar FlexiShield case is made from a special strong and durable gel material, which makes it flexible like silicone and tougher than a crystal case providing you with long lasting protection for your Samsung Galaxy A3 2016.

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Gel Case - 100% Clear

The material used gives a non-slip coating to the case for extra grip

The unique gel material used has a non-slip coating that provides you with extra grip for your phone, which minimises the chance of dropping your device - meaning this case is professional enough for work and sporty enough for play.

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Gel Case - 100% Clear    FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Slim fitting design adds no extra bulk and fits perfectly in your pocket

The Olixar FlexiShield case is designed to be slim, lightweight and strong - so you can be assured that this case will add virtually no extra bulk to your Galaxy A3 2016 so it will still fit in your pocket with ease.

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Gel Case - 100% Clear    FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Raised bezel on the case protects your Samsung Galaxy A3 2016's screen from scratches and dirt

This case has a raised bezel that prevents your Galaxy A3 2016's screen from coming into contact with any flat surface when you place the phone face down. This prevents your Galaxy A3 2016's screen from getting any unwanted scratches and dirt on it.

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Gel Case - 100% Clear    FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Gel Case - 100% Clear

Cut-outs for all the Samsung Galaxy A3 2016's features and ports so you'll never need to take the case off

Each Olixar FlexiShield has been designed specifically for the Galaxy A3 2016 and features cut-outs for the various ports and features such as the rear facing camera.

FlexiShield Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 Gel Case - 100% Clear


Reviews by rating
(50)
(15)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(4)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(65)
Show all
(74)

Average rating 4,8 given by 74 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Anonymous
Unknown

2 August 2017
Perfect
Perfect, slim, discreet, mobile cover.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 August 2017
Perfect
Fits perfectly. Discretely protects my phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



brian
solihull

22 May 2017
gel case
good fit
a nice fitting gel case for my new phone, i would have given it 5 stars if it had non slip grips on the side of the case,this is the only negative.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Christchurch

6 April 2017
Nice Case
It's simple yet stylish, fits the phone perfectly, and is affordable. The site is easy to navigate with a wide range of products offered and I would definitely consider shopping from them again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



kamila
dublin

13 March 2017
samsung cover
I received my order withing few days and I am totally satisfied with it
I received my order withing few days and I am totally satisfied with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin
London

24 February 2017
Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Simple,effective and good Price
Great case. fits as if it were made by Samsung and a fraction of the price. Simple plane design does the job well!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David
NZ

27 January 2017
AOK
All completed as expected. No drama.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jackie Mitchell
Aberdeen

27 January 2017
Gel Case for Samsung A3 2016
Great case
This case is just perfect. The Samsung A3 2016 is very sleek and shiny, although lovely to the touch, it kept slipping off the sofa when I wasn't using it! This case is slim and not so slippy - perfect for the job.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

24 January 2017
Does the job!
Exactly as described and just what I wanted. Works perfectly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jackie
Aberdeen

20 January 2017
Samsung A3 2016
Great quality and service
My case arrived very quickly indeed, it was sent out the next day, and arrived a couple of days later -you can expect better service than that. I like the quality and the feel of the case. I had problems with my A3 being very slippy and this has stopped the phone from slipping out of my hands, or off the sofa!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ciara Kehoe
Ireland

9 January 2017
Samsung Galaxy
Amazing!
Love my new phone case, find it very hard to find cases for my phone and this one is perfect slim and purple my favourite colour! Also this has saved me many times when I drop my phone!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jan
Dublin 7

5 January 2017
Galaxy A3 (2016)
Fits like a glove
Fits well, transparent, clean, no negatives so far, no crash test performed yet...
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John
Unspecified

28 December 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3
Neat
Easy to fit and unobtrusive to use. Increases your phone's survival chances. What's not to like?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Inge Mitchell
Suffolk

17 December 2016
Samsung galaxy
Perfect case
The case fits perfectly, and gives good protection. I found the phone quite 'slippy' but it is so much better now. The colour is subtle, but I liked the blue too so now have that as well! The delivery was very fast. Very happy with case and service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John irvine
Northern Ireland

16 December 2016
Samsung galaxyA3 2016
First class
Just bought a flexiSheild for my Samsung galaxy from MobileFun U.K. The service has been first class and the product is everything I was looking for a perfect fit flexible and good quality.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard
New zealand

13 December 2016
Great fit. Feels good in the hand.
Great fit to the phone. Snug over the buttons. Phone doesn't slide around anymore. Phone still looks good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sean
Clonakilty

12 December 2016
Good service
Good service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue
Windsor

8 December 2016
Rigby
Perfect fit
I couldn't find the right case for my new phone in local shops so bought this on the basis of its good reviews. It arrived promptly and is a nice snug fit giving the phone a reasonable amount of protection without being bulky. The clear gel shows off the gold colour of the phone really well. My partner liked it so much, he wanted a blue one for his Samsung Galaxy S6 - it arrived today and is equally good so two satisfied customers!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Russell Pugh
Welshpool

5 December 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3
Top quality
Wanted the case to be of gudgeon quality and a good fit and do exactly what it is supposed to do, ano a few weeks in I'm very happy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Judy Tromans
Hampshire

3 December 2016
Samsung A3 2016 mobile phone
Excellent phone cover
This is an excellent case cover for my Samsung A3 phone, fits perfectly, and with the screen protector hopefully it will protect the phone when I drop it accidently it, as I did with my last one !!! Great value for money. thanks MobileFun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sylvia
Donegal

28 November 2016
Great
Great product. Excellent service. Great value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tomas
Lithuania

26 November 2016
Samsung A3 2016
Only four words
Best of the Best!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kelly Gosling
LONDON

22 November 2016
A3 Samsung
Never drop your phone again!
Well, you will. BUT! With this case you can be sure the drop is unlikely to smash your screen, lose your battery or cause worry about ugly little nicks to the casing. It's a great cover, and in a really nice shade.The Samsung A3 is a slippery beast, but this manages to tame it. Doesn't save the screen from scratches but saves you from deep bis=stop embarrassment.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Deborah
High Wycombe

14 November 2016
Good quality for the price
Fits nicely and seems well made
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin
Unknown

8 November 2016
As described
Prompt delivery and as described,looks good so hopefully it will do the job.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ronan Descy
London

6 November 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Worth the money
After looking around I decided to purchase the Olixar Gel case - simply because in the pictures it looked so good, and because it had mostly good reviews. It's a very well made product, fits perfectly (not too loose) and lloks good. It adds almost no extra size to the phone - a good thing. The case however will not protect your phone from large drops so if it's drop-proof protection you're after look elsewhere. For basic protection it's really good and it looks really handsome - one of the nicest gel covers I've seen.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



katie
gloucester

5 November 2016
samsung a3 2016
perfect!
hi, ive been looking for a good case for ages, anyone who uses a a3 2016 will know its a glass screen and back! so ive brought the standered cases from online acution sites and all rubbish, so i looked else where and found this site! first of the case came in the most amazing box almost as if it was wraped as a gife back and red v sleek box you pull the draw and you can see your case from the box, amazing ive kept the box its so good, then i got to feel the case and its like nothing else ive felt on the market for my a3! its great to hold not slippy it lets you have a great grip on ur phone, one of the best cases ive had ever! i highly recommend , perfect fit, anyone whos got a phone like me the a3 needs this case you will love it look amazing on it, perfect i have nothing bad to say about this item . ah postage, came very fast to very quick postage, perfect cant fault the item or the service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ricky green
Hertfordshire

2 November 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3
Great product
The gel case fits perfectly and looks smart as well.Good quality and looks like it should last.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stewart
Newcastle

21 October 2016
Case of Samsung A3 2016
Perfect
Mobile fun present a very clear and easily used website. The product was exactly as described and was delivered within the stated timescale. The case is a perfect fit for the phone, is very discrete and looks very smart. It has a smart shiny finish but has a very pleasant feel and provides a surprisingly good grip. Having seen it my wife now wants one!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Mitchell
Ruen

14 October 2016
Does what it says ....
on the box. Fit was perfect. Looks great. Delivered in good time. Does the job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Cranberry
Southampton

13 October 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Great fit!
The case is a soft gel, fits the phone perfectly where all ports are accessible and the rubber keys do not hinder the function of the volume or power keys. Also helps with gripping the phone.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
Ireland

3 October 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3
Excellent
Does what it says on the tin. Good fit Good protection without excessive bulk. Would recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lorinda robert
Bracknell

30 September 2016
Samsung a3 2016
I'm really happy with my product!
I couldn't ask for a better experience to place the order was an easy process and the price was very fair! It didn't take long to be devivered to me and I'm really happy with my product! Thank you for you exceptional service!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephanie McDevitt
London

28 September 2016
The gel case is perfect
The gel case is perfect, nice colour and easy to fit on the phone. It was a very reasonable price and I am very pleased with the purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Fee
Bucks

10 September 2016
Samsung galaxy A3
Just does it right
This cover is just as described. It does it's job. Added bonus, it personalized my boringly black phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



artyinthehouse
Gold Coast

9 September 2016
Undoubtedly the best phone cover ever. Period.
This just happens to be the best phone cover in the world. It's black. It's shiny. It's sexy. Fits great looks great works great, as described, fast delivery and great service. 10/10.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Myself
Unknown

5 September 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Understated but good
It isn't a cushioned case so I'm not sure how much protection it would provide if dropped. However, it is a snug fit and fairly understated and you feel like you are actually holding your phone and not a phone in a case. The case does get covered in finger prints though, but better the case than the phone. At first I wasn't sure about it but I actually quite like it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tina
Bedford

5 September 2016
Samsung A3 2016
Not only does it protect the phone,it makes it much easier to handle too
Absolutely delighted with this purple gel cover, it was just what I was hoping for and just as described. Not only does it protect the phone,it makes it much easier to handle too. Delivery was very quick. Can thoroughly recommend product and service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jayne Baird
Ballymena, Northern Ireland

1 September 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3 Gel Case
Great job!
Excellent product, high quality, fits like a dream, exactly what I needed. Delivered early, well packaged, would highly recommend to all.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Dunshaughlin

30 August 2016
Samsung
Excellent
A3 samsung cover is made from good material and also looks lovely on the phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dean
exeter

26 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3
Great Product!
I wasn't expecting much at this price but was pleasantly surprised by how good the product is, great fit, good quality can fault it, definitely worth the purchase.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Niv Glinowiecki
Israel

20 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
great item
The item was just great as it was written at the despcription thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Larner
Peterborough

15 August 2016
Galaxy A3 2016
First class essential for A3
Does exactly what it says on the label. Perfect fit, unlike previous cheap gel cases I've bought. Essential for the glass case on new Samsung mobiles.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Zahid Hussain
Derby

14 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy A310F
Silicone case
I brought a new phone so I needed a case fairly quickly. Could not see many options on interned so I selected the black silicone one from mobile fun as it seemed reasonably priced and offered good grip. Case arrived next day so I was impressed with speedy delivery. Case is glossy black and offers great grip. Shows some fingerprints but is easily wipable as it has a smooth finish. Generally pleased with my purchase. However some people may prefer a case that has texture and colour options
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Toni
Wellington New Zealand

13 August 2016
Great stuff. Items arrived well packed and better than what I was expecting
Great stuff. Items arrived well packed and better than what I was expecting
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mehdi Hasan
Wrexham

13 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3 (2016)
5*
Very good quality product at a reasonable price. Prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Fletcher
BRAINTREE

12 August 2016
Case is very well fitted
Phone case is very well fitted to phone and delivery was very quick .I was kept informed of the whole process from shipping to delivery Easy transaction
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Caleb Udoh
London

6 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Great product
The case I bought fit my phone perfectly and delivery time is fast. Great company will definitely recommend.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Simon
Dublin

2 August 2016
Very good
Very good
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



RUSSELL VOKINS
READING

28 July 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3
Nice Case.
The phone case is an excellent fit.It was delivered before stated date.Would definitely use the website again.The phone case is good value for money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Fenner
London

14 July 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3 flexishield case
Fast and perfect
The flexishield case is an excellent fit and provides protection for the A3 2016 all round. It also makes the phone easier to grip, Coupled with mobile fun fast delivery and excellent price what more could you want.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gemma
Manchester

1 July 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3
07920111539
Good value case. Has already saved my phone a couple of times.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

30 June 2016
Just what was needed to protect my phone from damage
Excellent product for the money
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jarkko Kivisilta
Helsinki

24 June 2016
Great!
I used this service first but not last time.Fast delivery with good payment system.The product purchased was as ordered. Thanks from Finland!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wendy
Dublin

23 June 2016
Exactly as advertised
Delighted with the Flexishield gel cover for my Samsung phone. Fits perfectly and makes the phone much sturdier & easier to hold, without fear of it slipping out of my hand! Price and speed of delivery excellent too. I would definitely use Mobile Fun again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael Harney
Bromley

6 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3 2016
Simple, excellent case
I would completely recommend this case! Fits very nicely and it will protect your phone from the odd drop which we all do. A clear case is the way to go as you still get to appreciate your handsets good looks. Great service from MobileFun, delivered on time and packaged well.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rory
Dunmanway

4 June 2016
Galaxy A3-2016
Very Good
Very good Gel Case product. Fits the phone nicely. Could do with some reinforcing at the bottom as there are 3 significant cut-outs at the bottom edge which makes the protective sleeve a bit too weak at this spot.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patricia Clegg
manchester

30 May 2016
samsung Galaxy a3
I love this gel case
I bought the purple one. It makes my smart phone even smarter to look at, with the added bonus of protection against scratches..., it spends most of it's life being picked up and put down from my office desk! Many people have admired it. A perfect purchase.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anne
Qld

28 May 2016
Efficient
Easy site to navigate, efficient communication. I thought I had ordered a screen protector as well, so was a little disappointed when this wasn't in the parcel, as I can't get accessories for my phone, locally. Other than this, all good!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



J
Australia

12 May 2016
As expected
Case is as described, fits perfectly and does the job of protecting the phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JILL
Essrx

8 May 2016
Samsung galaxy phone case
As advertised
Arrived promptly and was as advertised. Really please with it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Malta

7 May 2016
Samsung galaxy A3 2016
Great buy
Professional package. Arrived very fast. It was exactly what i imagined it to to be from the description. Happy with the product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mark roberts
Old Colwyn

7 April 2016
Samsung a3
Really good case
Ordered a plastic case for my Samsung A3. Fits perfectly and is so lightweight it doesn't feel as though the phone is in a case. Slightly bigger than phone so easy to get on and plug in charger and headphones.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Sidford
Derbyshire

1 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy A3
Very good
The flexishield is stylish and enhances the phone. It effectively protects and gives a feeling of security when handling it.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul Terry
Unknown

29 February 2016
It Works
Works as advertised, delivered as advertised. Perfect!
3 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Samsung: Galaxy A3 2016

Related products


Mobile phone accessories