Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand - White

Samsung

Product part number: EP-NG930BWEGWW

Product reference: 57974

Charge your Samsung Galaxy S8, S8 Plus, S7 Edge, S7 or S6 quickly with the official wireless fast charge stand in white. Allowing you to charge up to 1.4x faster than traditional wireless chargers, this really is the perfect accessory for your new phone.

"Great product."
"Samsung quick charge"
"Charges quickly"




Most useful customer reviews

Anonymous
West Wales

Samsung wireless adaptive fast charging stand
25 March 2017
Great product.
Charges very rapidly when phone is removed from case. Almost silent in operation. Will buy another.

Russ Clark
Hayling Island

Samsung galaxy 7
2 January 2017
Samsung quick charge
Bought this for the wife as she always seems to get her charging leads tangled up with everything else! She loves it, quick and simple plus the phone stands upright so you can view what ever is sent to you. No big flashing lights during charging so it's fine at night for bedside use etc.

Jan
Unknown

Samsung s7 edge
3 May 2016
Charges quickly
This is much easier to use than having to get the plug in the hole! You can't just drop your phone on it as it can slide off definitely need to place it on properly. My main gripe and reason I gave it 4 stars was you can hear the fan going. I have this on my bedside so it's a bit annoying when trying to sleep. The fan stops once phone charged but as that can be a couple of hours it's annoying. The light to shownits on is a bit bright at night too. Otherwise it does its job.

234 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Official Samsung Galaxy S7 Guard Case - Black

Fast wireless charging for your Galaxy smartphone

Using the latest Wireless Fast Charge technology, Samsung's Galaxy S8 Plus, S8, S7 Edge, S7 and S6 range smartphones can wirelessly charge up to 1.4x quicker than previous Qi charging methods. Using fast wireless charging technologies, you can recharge your Qi compatible Samsung Galaxy smartphone fully in just two hours.

Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand - White

Use and view your phone without interrupting charging

The intuitively designed Qi Wireless Charging Stand from Samsung makes using your phone while charging easier than ever. Positioning your device at a convenient viewing angle, the Fast Charge Stand allows you to navigate through your music, view incoming notifications and see the time without having to re-position your phone and thus interrupt the charging process.

Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand - White

Sleek and ultra slim Samsung design

This Official Galaxy Qi wireless charging stand has been designed to complement the unique product styling of Samsung's new handsets and as such is the perfect home or office charging solution for your phone. Not only does the charger save tangled cables from cluttering your desk space, but the pad actually looks aesthetically pleasing with its smooth contours and clean lines.

Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand - White

Electromagnetic field for Qi wireless charging 

The Samsung Qi Wireless Charging Pad allows your Galaxy S8 Plus, S8, S7 Edge, S7, S6 Edge, S6 or S6 Edge Plus to charge wirelessly via electromagnetic field and inductive coupling that send an energy charge from the charging pad to your phone. This makes for a beautiful space saving way to charge your phone at your desk, office or at home.

Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand - White

Features over-charging prevention

The Samsung Qi Wireless Charging Stand's automatic shut off feature prevents your smartphone from continuing to charge once the battery is full, providing a smarter, more efficient charging solution over traditional mains chargers.

Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand - White

Ambient LED charging status indicator

The Samsung Wireless Charging Stand is a perfect fit with any wireless charging handset. Quick and simple to use, this official wireless charger also features an ambient LED display, which indicates your phone's charging status by glowing blue when charging and glowing green when the battery is full. So in an instant you can know when your phone is fully charged, just by looking at it.

Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand - White

Official Samsung accessory

This is an official Samsung product and as so it is made to the highest product quality and safety standards.

Please Note: The Samsung Wireless Charging Stand does not come with a UK mains plug included. You will need to use the mains plug provided with your phone in order to charge via a mains outlet.  If you are using the Galaxy S8 / S8 Plus, please be aware that a Micro USB cable will be required to power the wireless charger, as the S8 uses a USB-C connection.


Reviews by rating
(150)
(36)
(6)
(3)
(4)
Reviews by language
German
(7)
French
(16)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(199)
Show all
(234)

Average rating 4,6 given by 234 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Silvia
Wellington

30 October 2017
Will buy again
One of the item I received was damaged during the delivery. I had to wait a while to get the first answer from the costumer service but after that everything went smooth and quick. Will buy again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stell
Wa

26 October 2017
Dodgy product
Fine for few months., then charging paused will come up., google it many remedies that dont work., be quick to teturn product as mobile zap have a strct 12 months warrenty on all products sold.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



miniman
Opononi Sth Hokianga

23 October 2017
Excellent got what I wanted at a good price
As above got exactly what I wanted at a competitive price
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
Tas

9 September 2017
Excellent product
Fast shipping excellent price and works great. No more needing to plug in the phone cable!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bigbird1951
WEST PALM BEACH

28 August 2017
Galaxy S8
Great guick charger
The Samsung last generation quick charger works as advertised. The charge port is micro USB not USB-C, but still charges. Only caveat is if phone charge is less than 40% or so it will either take 4+ hours OR it will not completely charge the phone at all. This may be since not using Samsung charger, but my after market charger whose output is a bit more than Samsung's. Still this should make no difference. If charge of phone is 50% or more before placing on charger it will charge completely then continue trickle charging until removed next morning or a few hours later.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gerry
Adelaide South Aust

25 August 2017
unreliable
I had purchased a samsung wireless fast charger stand and the charging function is a hit or miss as sometimes i will no problems charging other times it will not connect and no charging will happen
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Christchurch

22 August 2017
Genuine Product - works well
Wasn't sure about the unit as it appeared not to charge as fast as I'd expected. I looked for comparison with non-genuine product, and this unit passed on all key indicators - so I am convinced it is the real deal. The unit does indicate "fast-charging" but I have to position the phone carefully as it has a hard shell case with a metal lever in the case (rear prop). The convenience of not plugging in the cable is great - especially if you use it at work and leave your work area often. BTW shipping was fast and tracked - so overall very happy. Would have had 5 stars if power adapter was included.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Christchurch

15 August 2017
Does as it says on the box
Great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Christchurch

12 August 2017
Great product
Great product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tina
Albany

29 July 2017
I'd reccomend it
It does just what they said it would. Easy peasy. Even my dad could use it without any hassel.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tanisha
VIC

25 July 2017
Great product
Great product. Works as it is supposed to and charges wirelessly without any issues.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Merie
Cwmbran

23 July 2017
Samsung Galaxy wireless charger
Brilliant
Arrived quickly, fantastic bit of kit. No more fiddling with charger plug as your phone just sits on the charger with no wires. 5*****
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Charga-NZ
New Zealand

22 July 2017
Brilliant!
Excellent value for money. Charges about three times faster than by charge cord. No evedence of over-heating - or getting hot at all really (heat is what kill batteries). Really recomend it. Would definitly recomend this Genuine Samsung Charger as opposed to other cheaper aftermarket ones - you dont know what electrical shortcuts they have taken to try and achive the same results as this Genuine Charger.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sue Langford
Weymouth

8 July 2017
Samsung Galaxy S8+
Makes charging easy !
This is an excellent product, I wanted to dispense with pushing in the USB-C connector every time - this is exactly what happens, and as I charge my phone overnight, it is always fully charged by the morning - the indicator lights are a help,too. Just one thing which I should have realised, but as this is an older product, it needs a microUSB connector, which is not supplied - and as I sold mine with my old phone, I couldn't use it until I bought another one as the S8+ uses a USB-C - I could have added one to my order if this was specified . Good value too !
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anita Hollis
Nottingham

7 July 2017
Samsung s7 edge
Samsung charging stand
Brought Samsung fast charging stand from mobile fun who were extremely quick to respond to my order and kept me informed through the whole process from order to delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john bailey
ramsey

30 June 2017
samsung s8
A well made charger very sturdy
orderd on web site the item came well packaged .and within a couple of days. a well made charger very sturdy ,my phone has a protective case and it charges with it on so very pleased . Have used mobilefun for several items and have been pleased with the service and products I have purchased 5 star
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kelly
Hawke's Bay

14 June 2017
Effective
This is a super item for fast charging without the hassle of remembering if I have the right cords available. Though the S8+ comes with plenty of adapters, I wanted to keep them at home, so this wireless charger is perfect for my desk at work. Nifty, neat and necessary! Great invention, great purchase. Thanks!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark
Christchurch

13 June 2017
Styish and convenient..
Styish and convenient, but there's no mains charger supplied..
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Daphne Christodoulou
Cyprus

13 June 2017
Product as per description.
Product as per description.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Sykes
Kimberley, Nottingham

12 June 2017
Just brilliant
An excellent device, clearly described on Mobile Fun's pages. I've previously shied away from wireless chargers, not particularly liking those that lie flat. Also, I have been dubious about non-OEM equipment. This Samsung charger is perfect for me. It has a lip to hold the phone in place, even with a cover on the phone, and it happily charges my S6 Edge, S7 Edge and S8 Plus ... one at a time, obviously. It's necessary to use a charger that came with your phone - it might have been nice to include one with it, but not a big issue. It doesn't fold flat, as some have observed, so is slightly bulkier when travelling. However, the rigidity the design provides is more important. This is one of the best devices of its type. If you're thinking of getting a wireless charger - get this one.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ben
Unknown

11 June 2017
Good product as description
Fast charging without an issue
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karl
Sydney

10 June 2017
fabulous
works great with my s8 and was on special so very happy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

10 June 2017
Works well
Works as intended and very convenient that it's on a lean.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

6 June 2017
Great product
I've bought one of these before, and love the ease of use. Simply keep it on your bedside or desk, and simply place the phone on the stand. It starts charging instantly, and with the Samsung it shows the clock too. Good price from MobileZap, and quick delivery. Pros: Easy to use, addictive, value for money. Cons: None.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lauren
New Plymouth

6 June 2017
Good
Fast postage.. Good overall
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colm
Thurles

5 June 2017
Samsung Galaxy s7
Excellent.
The wireless charger works perfectly. It is so handy in the office when I am up and down from my desk often. It charges way quicker than I expected before I got it. I was do happy with it I bought a second one so I could have 1 at home and 1 at work
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



keith gale
loads

5 June 2017
Samsung galaxy S8
great gadget
this wireless charger really is so easy and convenient to use a must for any one with a wireless chargeable phone would definitely recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Susan Edwards
Sandbach

3 June 2017
Samsung S8
Good buy
Official Samsung wireless adaptive fast charging stand . Just bought a Samsung galaxy S8. Love the phone and this fast charging stand is great!. Excellent product . Easy to use . Fast charging. No fiddling with wires in and out of my phone ( last phone Galaxy S6, became unstable charging after using a usb wire). Easy to just just pop it on the stand and your done ! Would highly recommend and at a reasonable price too. Very happy with purchase and Mobile Fun are great. Lots of great gadgets !!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



A
Unknown

2 June 2017
Love it
Great that it can charge without taking the phone out of the case. Would have like to have a cable to plug into the wall included
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shrex
NSW

1 June 2017
Love it
So convenient to use and looks classy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Victor
Boulder

30 May 2017
Very happy with purchase
Very happy with purchase will highly recommend mobilezap for genuine product and prompt delivery
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Laurie
NSW

27 May 2017
Great product
The product I received was as expected and arrived in a very short time after placing the order. I would not hesitate to order from Mobilezap again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeff Fuidge
London

23 May 2017
Samsung S7
Quick and easy
Good value. Does exactly what it says on the box. Quality product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Reece
Wanganui

20 May 2017
Excellant service and product
Samsung wireless charger was delivered very quickly. The charger us so great to use.. no more mucking about with cords. Charges through leather case too.very happy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Gladstone

20 May 2017
doesn't work that good, still use the old charger
Doesn't work that good, still use the old charger
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Richard ZSutherland
Aberdeen

11 May 2017
Samsung S8+
Not a fast charger
This us not as fast at charging as a cable so I am disappointed
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
Act

8 May 2017
Efficient
Efficient and fast A+
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hayden
Melbourne

4 May 2017
Happy with my experience!
Item took some time to arrive, however it was all within the advised time frame estimates available on the website prior to making my purchase. 100% worth it considering I got the item at half the price I would elsewhere. I would shop at Mobile Zap again.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shaun
Melbourne

28 April 2017
Excellent service and delivery.
Very good, received product in less than a week. Very impressed with the speed. Arrived in good condition. Will use service again in the future.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Cobes
Melbourne

26 April 2017
Great, arrived on time, product as advertised
Great, arrived on time, product as advertised
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Sydney

25 April 2017
Very good product and service.
Very good product and service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gordon Marshall
Oxford

16 April 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Brilliant bit of unfussy tech
Brilliant bit of unfussy tech. Plug it in once and then just rest your phone against it when needed. It'll possible preserve the life of the USB port of the phone also.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Esther
Shepparton North VIC

15 April 2017
Good
Good product, works well but didn't come with connecting wall / usb charger.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Louise Taylor
Alton

14 April 2017
Samsung wirless charger dock
Very good
This wireless charger is very good. It lights up when charging and its easy to use. Doesn't come with cable. Nice and sleek.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ryan
KENNEWICK

10 April 2017
Samsung wireless charging stand
Great design!
I love the design of this wireless charger, it works either in portrait or landscape orientation and charges very fast, granted your phone supports it! Highly recommend!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



James
Kalamunda

6 April 2017
Arrived as ordered.
Product was as described and in good order.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stephanie
Canning Vale

4 April 2017
Great
Doesn't seem to charge phone that is completely flat.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Yass

1 April 2017
Great product. So much more convenient than cables.
Stylish and convenient. The stand aspect allows you to use the phone as a media device while charging.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michelle barker
St helens

30 March 2017
Samsung s7 wireless charger
Fantastic wireless charger
I was having a problem with charging my samsung s7 the wire had to be lifted slightly to charge, i saw this and thought it was a bit expensive, i bit the bullet and ordered it and WOW it is the best thing i have bought, its so easy to use and handy in that it is stood up so you can read the time easier though the night. I will have to buy another one as my fiance keeps trying to take mine
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ray
SYdney

27 March 2017
Genuine Product at a genuinely great price!
Couldn't believe when I saw this product for the price compared to other retailers, so had my doubts about its authenticity as an authorised product, but pleasantly surprised as it is the genuine article. It even charges my phone through a Tech21 hard case. Great communication from the seller and prompt delivery. Great to have an online seller as a great alternative to the big boys in the retail space charging twice as much!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
West Wales

25 March 2017
Samsung wireless adaptive fast charging stand
Great product.
Charges very rapidly when phone is removed from case. Almost silent in operation. Will buy another.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ross
Alberton, QLD

25 March 2017
Works well
Works too well, I brought it to have in my office but my wife likes it so much she keeps stealing it from me. Now I have to buy another one!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Les
Kilmore

22 March 2017
Good Price Works great
Good Price Works great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JERRY
Lilydale, VIC

21 March 2017
Excellent product works great
Great product. Charges very quickly even with the Spigen case on the phone. Its not as fast as cable charging through the charging port but very close and way more convenient.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ross mckinkay
Oksvoll

21 March 2017
Excellent
Love it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steph
Unknown

17 March 2017
Great
Works well and is so fast. No more kinked cables.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Vova
Melbourne

14 March 2017
Works pretty good
Works well but not as fast as cable fast charge even with the wireless fast charge on, I think thats because there is a fan in the stand to cool it down that must take a bit of power.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



fee
young

9 March 2017
very happy
very nice looking charger, nice it holds fhe phone up while charging. it charges well but not super fast need to use my old cord in the back since it didnt come with one. l gave it as a gift they like it alot
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



peter
Brisbane,Qld

5 March 2017
Good As
The stand fixes the problem with the lay down ones which are sometimes hard to get to connect.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sammy
Perth

4 March 2017
Excellent Purchase
Great price for a wireless charger. So simple and easy, just drop your phone on it to charge. Still charges even with a case on the phone. Highly recommend!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Emyr bowen
Swansea

3 March 2017
Samsung Wireless Fast Charging Stand
Ease Of Use
Item just as described. Some reviews commented that fan was noisy and not suitable to be used in bedroom. I could not here the fan at all unless I put my ear next to the charger. Great charter no need to fidle with cables.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mark W
Sussex

3 March 2017
Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand - Black
Useful, sleek and effective and convenient.
I'm very happy with my wireless charging stand. No more faffing about with cables. It sits neatly on my desk,plugged into the wall, keeping my phone topped up and facing me whenever I'm not out and about. I sometimes use the phone while it is on the stand. It's few hours for a full charge, but with an overnight charge and top ups when I am at my desk, the battery rarely drops below 50% Surprisingly, it still works fine through the 3mm leather phone cover. The fan is almost completely silent - fine for the office but might be noticeable on a bedside table at night. When buying I had to watch out for similar cheaper chargers that do not support FAST charging or are not made by Samsung. Worth paying for the real McCoy in this case. Negatives? Occasionally, it needs slight repositioning to get the phone recognised and the charging started but this is no problem and the blue light confirms that charging is underway. A pity the USB lead is white when the unit is black.(... but you can easily find black USB leads.)
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Bob
Unknown

2 March 2017
Great product
Arrived safely and works as stated
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ralph
adelaide

2 March 2017
great
fantastic
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JoeG
Montana

28 February 2017
Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand
Great Product!
This is an Official Samsung Charger that works! It does work through a Seidio Phone Case so It should work through any but the bulkiest of cases.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tim Weaver
PISSOURI

28 February 2017
Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand
Excellent Wireless Charging Stand
I bought this so that I have a second wireless charger for my Samsung Note 5 to place on my desk that is tilted to show the 'phone in case I need it. It works superbly and is meets my requirements and expectations excellently.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wombat
ACT

4 February 2017
Great product
Love this charger. Looks classy, works well, and is an awesome price on this site.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ron
Brighton East

2 February 2017
The product works very well so much easier than plugging the lead into phone
2
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Indrasinh Vasava
Ankleshwar (India)

1 February 2017
Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Excellent
This is perfect fast wireless charger for my s7 edge This is Samsung original and genuine charger Mobilesfun is very good online shop for genuine and original products and shipping services is very fast Perfect!!!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Patrick
Donegal

30 January 2017
Samsung wireless charger
Classy looking ,easy to use .Some flaws
Got the Samsung black wireless fast charger . Advantages- 1. Looks great , sleek & modern . Glossy black & silver gives an expensive look . 2. Charges quickly (about 90 mins ) Even through a Otterbox cover . 3. Holds the phone at an upright angle allowing the time to be observed from the phone . 4. Very easy to use - no fiddling with cable port . Simply leave on stand . Disadvantaged- 1. Comes with no charger or cable . You must plug in your own charger & cable into the platform. As the original cable & charger is white this looks bad with the black stand . 2. Huge design flaw - blue LED light on the front is bright & causes glare . This is awful if you charge phone at night beside bed . Room is lit up blue !! Solution = black insulation tape over LED as it cannot be switched off . Overall I really like the fast charger and highly recommend it .
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Karen
Colac

27 January 2017
Great product, service and delivery time.
I would use this website again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anthony Goodwin
Hampshire

27 January 2017
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Simple in use
Excellent stand and charger which is well constructed so does not slide around on a low grip surface and works perfectly as fast charger.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



scott
perth

22 January 2017
Excellent
Like how you don't have to plug your phone in , but would be good if it was universal charge for other phones
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Syluriene
St Marys

16 January 2017
Great product
Does exactly what it say it does, its original and works with a number of cases, i also bpaught a none official product of the same type which i found didnt have an as strong magnetic feild and didn't work with cases. My opinion is to buy the official one from mobile zap and you will have 100% satisfaction guaranteed, woeth every peny, shame it doesn't come with an adaptive fast wall charger. Otherwise perfect prodict
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tricky83
Hobart

12 January 2017
Great but has a fan in it!
Great product but be aware that there is a small fan which is only active when it is charging and then stops when fully charged. You can barely hear it but if you have it on your bedside table, it is noticeable.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



SuzGuy
York

7 January 2017
Samsung galaxy s7
Great charger
Great charger, especially for overnight use. Advantages: Unlike the samsung wall / socket charger, the fast charge stand does not make the phone beep when fully charged. Much better if you're charging next to the bed overnight! Charges through a Lifeproof phone cover without having to struggle to open the port cover. Diadadvantages: SLIGHTLY slower to charge than the direct fast charge cable ... not an issue for me as I wanted the stand for overnight use. Doesnt cone with the wall plug or cable. Overall a great product at a reasonable price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Amjad Hussain
Derby

6 January 2017
Samsung Fast Wireless Charging Stand
Samsung Fast Wireless Charging Stand
Great wireless charger, now I don't need to use wires to charge my Samsung Galaxy S7 edge phone. This is a great innovative technology and you will be really pleasedo if you buy one. I have bought two ;) One for the missus and one for myself so no more arguments or waiting about to charge my phone. You can watch videos or use the phone whilst it is charging and being a stand it's at a good angle for viewing vidoes. I am sure once you have bought one you will never be without it. Just place your phone on the stand and it really does charge quite fast even with a thick rubber phone case on. This is definitely the charger for you if have a wireless charging handset. Whether it's a Samsung or iPhone or any other brand this charger is pure Quality. Thanks for reading... :)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris
lismore

5 January 2017
It was easy and fast.
I have never used online shopping before but was ok with the secure payment system. The order took no time, I did it on my mobile. What was the most fun was the tracking as it gave all details from packing to transit internationally and locally with the local post taking the end journey . It was efficient, easy and quick.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Scott
Sydney

3 January 2017
Fast value
Ordered 2 official Samsung Stand-up wireless chargers for xmas which were delivered fairly quick at a good price. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gobsmac
Parramatta

3 January 2017
Very convenient
Easy to use, takes longer to charge that the estimated time shows by about 33%.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nitin
Unknown

3 January 2017
Second order and loving it
This is my second purchase from MobileZap and I'm very satisfied and impressed with the delivery and the product itself. I'll be coming back for sure to MobileZap for buying more stuff .
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Russ Clark
Hayling Island

2 January 2017
Samsung galaxy 7
Samsung quick charge
Bought this for the wife as she always seems to get her charging leads tangled up with everything else! She loves it, quick and simple plus the phone stands upright so you can view what ever is sent to you. No big flashing lights during charging so it's fine at night for bedside use etc.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Euri
Melbourne

1 January 2017
Not bad
It take too long for it to charge my fone and why does my fone get so hot while its being charged?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Carmel
Kerry

30 December 2016
S7 wireless charger
Charger is excellent, so fast, very happ
Charger is great, so fast and looks good. No major setting up just plug it in. Mobilefun was so easy use and it was delivered on time Would definately reccommend product and site
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Duane
Berowra Heights

28 December 2016
Genuine Works
Great product. Very happy. Just remember to order a spare fast charger and cable!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



S6Edge
Perth

26 December 2016
Love the product, but doesn't actually 'Fast Charge'.
Basically what the title says; the product is great and super convenient. I made the decision to purchase 2, one for my desk at work and one for home as one of my colleagues has the same and it works fantastically! But, sadly, the two that I have received don't 'fast charge' ... they charge which is fine, but the purpose of buying the fast charging stands is exactly that... to FAST CHARGE. Anyway, disappointed, but they still charge eventually.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kevin
Kildale, Ireland

26 December 2016
Galaxy S7 edge
Works as it should
Great product, fast delivery, does what it says on the tin
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

26 December 2016
Genuine charger
Genuine Samsung charger, half the price of local shops.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rick Harmer
East Sussex

23 December 2016
Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand
Works perfectly
The official Samsung equipment always works the best with this being no exception.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Sandra
Melbourne

17 December 2016
Very happy with my purchase
Great charger, works well, however does not fast charge on my Samsung galaxy S6. I knew this when I purchased it but I love it as it is convenient to charge on the stand instead of having to connect a cable every time I charge my phone, it also looks very stylish. Excellent service by Mobilezap.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin
Sudney

17 December 2016
Great value
I was looking at the wireless chargers for a while and saw this advertised on MobileZap for half the price it was being sold everywhere else. The product arrived in good time and works brilliantly with the charging cable that came with the phone. Really excellent value and I am very happy with the purchase..
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Raymond
perth

16 December 2016
useful charger
It s a great device. however charge is mostly up to 95%
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Edmond
Cecil Hills

15 December 2016
Very good online store
Received the item ,very happy with the quality and service received from Mobile zap
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Heidi.Bogard
Great Dunmow, Essex

14 December 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Excellent and swift charger
It is very handy device to charge my Samsung S7 Edge wirelessly and at the same time it stands in the correct position for me to browse the website. Very effective device!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tony Blackmore
Weston Super Mare

14 December 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7edge
Excellent
I bought a genuine Samsung wireless charger for my new phone the price was the best around. The ordering process was flawless and the product arrived in a couple of days. I will be using Mobile Fun a lot more. Thank you for being great
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



TheWindyCity
Chicago

14 December 2016
Samsung S7
Always Go OEM
After buying generic on another website that rhymes with "coupon" and finding out it lacked "Fast Charge", I returned the item and came to MobileFun. for the real OEM item. Could not be happier! I like that I do not have to keep plugging in my phone, which to me, wears the connector out over the phone's useful lifetime. Great fast service with shipping updates from MobileFun.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



imthinking
Melbourne

8 December 2016
Good service, good value - would use gain
Very happy customer.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trevor
Suffolk

8 December 2016
Great Item at a great price
Great Item good price fast delivery. Just a shame it doesn't come with a lead.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ISb_12
Unknown

8 December 2016
Samsung S 7- Wireless Charger Stand
its the charge of the light Brigade
This a fast charger - make no mistake about it! Dead easy to use and the phone sITS rather elegantly on this stand. would look good on mny desk and keeps cable clutter to a minimum. Would highly recommend, so do yourself a favour and just buy one!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



ISB_12
Unknown

2 December 2016
Samsung S 7- Wireless Charger Stand
Great company/great product
I've used Mobile Fun for 8 years now and they always deliver the goods: good service and a good website with good information. The Samsung wireless charger stand is pretty niffty too: does what it says on the tin, although for that price, Samsung really should include a mains plug - I would hate to think they are gradually turning into another Apple and getting too greedy!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Helen Hards
Newark

18 November 2016
Samsung S7
Excellent device
Always previously used a standard charger and cable, but what a revelation this charging stand is.Looks so sleek and smart and so easy to use, just pop the phone on and off it goes charging the phone. No more hunting for the charger as it just sits on the worktop, takes up little space and ready for use any time. Great speedy delivery too.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne

17 November 2016
Reliable Store, Perfect Product
This was the cheapest official Samsung wireless charging stand in the web and it was truly authentic. Quality is perfect and the delivery is relatively quick. Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Colin
NSW

16 November 2016
Quick delivery
Very prompt service.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paudie
cork

14 November 2016
Samsung wireless charger
great
Great does what its meant to and looks good too and works with my case on the phone
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ravikanth
Sydney

11 November 2016
Super
Really awesome service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter
Mcdowall

9 November 2016
Great product
I've only had the Samsung fast charger for two days so I'm yet to determine all of the chargers nuances. However, I've been impressed enough this far to leave this review. I already own what I believe to be a genuine Samsung wireless charger but it's the flat pad version as opposed to this stand. I have a UAG composite case for my s7 and I would struggle to initiate charging with the flat charging stand (case too thick). No problems thus far with this charger so that Adobe has justified the purchase. I usually charge my phone overnight so I haven't determined it's function as a "fast charger". It isn't provided with a power adapter or cable but most owners should still have their original one provided with the phone. Overall I'm glad I purchased this charger, it performs as intended and the stand feature not only allows you to view the phone easily (landscape and portrait) it assists in locating the phone on the stand correctly to initiate the wireless charge when you have thicker cases on the phone
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trev
Kyabram Vic

8 November 2016
Great
Great products, saves a lot of mucking around when charging. Would recommend these to everybody and you guys for the prompt service
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Burhan Aydin
London

7 November 2016
Samsung Wireless Fast Charging Stand
Good Choice
I definetely believe that I have chosen the right product for myself. It is ubsolutely very easy to use and very ergonomic. I just put my Samsung S7 Edge on the stand and that's all. No need to struggle with the cables any more. I can also write and read or even talk when the telephone is on the stand. Thanks..:)
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nensi Zakšek
Brestanica

6 November 2016
Unknown
Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand-Blac
It is realy great thing to have, we are realy pleased with it. It came in a realy short time. It is elegant to stand wherever you want (office, home,...)and practical to charge your phone. You just put the phone on it and it is already charging. Realy simple and a lot better than normal chargers. I would recomand everyone to buy it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



mat newman
avoca beach

6 November 2016
RIP OFF
You also have to buy a fast charger plug to use this ie another $40 lead. Didn't see a mention if that in the ad
3 out of 5 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mike
Sydney

3 November 2016
Good Product
Works as expected.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paudie
Cork

3 November 2016
Samsung wireless charger
great and works with cover too
A great charger works just like it said and works with a ghostek cover on the phone too and looks goods on its own too
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



marco
Unknown

1 November 2016
best thing ive bought
this device is great cause all you do is place phone on charger and BAM phone is charging in stead of fiddling around to put cable in port
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paul
Brisbane

31 October 2016
A Miracle
Finally!! A "Genuine" Samsung wireless charger...that really is!! After being caught by another eBay trader that lied...this is an HONEST trader. Their delivery is slow...but you get the correct product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rob
Wales

20 October 2016
Samsung S7
Quality Samsung accessory
Does what it says on the tin. Great for the bedside table. Looks the part, and with the S7 Always on display, turns your phone into a cracking bedside alarm clock. Ideal to stream videos to my smart TV while topping up the battery and remaining within arms reach for picking up calls or messages. Still charges with a case on the phone. Well worth the cost.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nasar yaqoob
Bradford

26 September 2016
Samsung galaxy s7 edge
best charger i ever had
nothing at all it explained self
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Horbury
Cardiff

25 September 2016
Samsung Galaxy edge 7
Top charger
Have bought 2 of these one for home one for work love this charger works perfectly with genuine samsung case and great for watching sport while charging. You need this item in your life
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Neil Horbury
Cardiff

25 September 2016
You need this item in your life
Have bought 2 of these one for home one for work love this charger works perfectly with genuine samsung case and great for watching sport while charging. You need this item in your life
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jon
Northampton

24 September 2016
Samsung wireless charger
Wireless Fast Charger
Can't speak highly enough of this piece of Samsung tech, does what it says on the tin super fast charge great.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Rubycee
Vic

21 September 2016
Excellent very happy customer overall. Definitely use moblie zap again.
Happy customer overall..Definitely use moblie zap again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



FMD
PANANIA

20 September 2016
Great stand
I ordered this just before the Note 7 recall so have not been able to use it for anything than a desktop stand at the moment.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



JDS
Sydney

8 September 2016
Hassle Free Purchase
Overall, a good experience buying from MobileZap. Product was delivered in expected timeframe and works perfectly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Narz
NSW

8 September 2016
Doesn't do what it says it does
I purchased the fast charger hoping to save me time but it takes soooo long to charge which i found frustrating and annoying and yes my phone is compatible with the device. For me this gadget sucks.
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Adelaide, South Australia

8 September 2016
Yea it's a cool product
Yea nup, the customer service is great, they really looked after me. Sometimes that's worth more than the product. Mind you I'd be pretty peaved if the product was no good. But I'm sure if it was they still would've looked after me. Yep, works great, arrived in good condition, no qualms whatsoever. The box was crumpled but who really gives a damn about that. 5 stars.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kez
Melbourne

7 September 2016
Fantastick
Item arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Peter Baatz
Aarhus, Denmark

2 September 2016
Slow charger
It is ok, but it is a slow charger - even when jusing "fast charge". Charging with a cable charger is much faster.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dan
Greenbank

1 September 2016
Great but that light.
Love the wireless charging. Hate the blue light as I have the charger beside my bed. A piece of black electrical tape took care of that though. At night I can hear the cooling fan start because of the quick charging but I can live with that.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George Makrydakis
Athens

31 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7
A great gadget for your desk
I am more than happy with this stand. This is nothing like the sony Z series magnetic charger docks. You drop the phone on the charge pad and it commences charging. You operathe the phone while it charges and it is steady. But beware that full charge time is almost double that of the wired charge, with the phone in my griffin clear case. This is a very convenient office gadget. I have been using it for two weeks and i highly recommend it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Damian
Unknown

30 August 2016
Great as long as you haven't lost your original charger!
This charging stand is great - works well even with a thick case on the phone. However it was not obvious from the product description that this kit is not complete - you need to already have your original Samsung charger for this product to work properly - it does not come with either a USB cable or power adapter.
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris Wilson
London

30 August 2016
samsung s7 edge
Excellenet
Love the wireless charger, depending on how low the battery is the longer it takes to charge if my device is on 30 percent then it normally takes a few hours to charge and always do this over night, the product work well with a leather case on which is a bonus All in all an excellent product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shane
Victoria

29 August 2016
Awesome charger
Awesome charger very happy keep it up Mobilezapp
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Steve
Adelaide, South Australia

28 August 2016
Turned up in good condition, right product good price.
Was concerned that it would disappear in the post, but it made it to Australia from Birmingham. Charges almost as quickly as a direct connection. I find the Blue LED charging light a bit bright in a darkened bedroom.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gilbo
Wa

27 August 2016
Good
Charger pad hi quality but I presume it would come with the fast charger unit
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jim Bayley
Lakealnd

26 August 2016
Samsung Charger
Sleek Design
Very impress with the way it look. Something you can put out anywhere to charge your phone. Rubber finish to keep phone from sliding off. Light to let you know it charging. Keep your phone at in angle to watch your notification pop up, also viewing your clock at night.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris smith
Stockport

25 August 2016
Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Well worth the money
Well worth the money
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Chris wilson
London

18 August 2016
Samsung edge 7
Excellent
Fantastic product and charges with a case Very very happy with product and would recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alex
Perth

17 August 2016
Great device!
I was a bit skeptical of this device at first, but after getting used to it, it's really made things easier! You won't be able to use it with a lot of cases (which is a bit of a shame but I guess it's to be expected), but it's a fast wireless charger and it does the job well, if you don't mind getting your phone naked to charge each time.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ben
Melbourne

14 August 2016
Works well
Thanks for a great product, it works really well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Stavros Chrysostomou
Toronto

10 August 2016
Samsung Galaxy Note 7
Looks good
Good quality, fits my phone well and does the job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Serena
Qld

9 August 2016
Really nice device
Love this device Very sleek design. Sits nicely on a desk and great $$$
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



nita
qld

8 August 2016
Great product
Charges my s7edge up fast. Even with UAG case on i have no issues with it charging. Great buy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eben
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

7 August 2016
Nice and easy.
A well designed product, functional and practical. Works well and looks good and my desk at work. I would have like to get a USB cable with the charger.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Julian wood
corby

5 August 2016
samsung galaxy s6
fantastic
Brought this for my brother for his birthday for his galaxy S7. he loves it. said he's wanted one for ages, perfect present.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nirmala Juggapah
St Albsns

4 August 2016
Samsung wireless charger
Excellent value
Excellent value and a must have if you own thenew samsung phones
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave
Negaunee,MI

3 August 2016
samsung charging stand
Easy charge
The Samsung cordless charging stand is just what the doctor ordered. Works great even with a phone cover on.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Suraj
QLD, Brisbane

2 August 2016
Awesome product :)
The delivery went as promised and the support offered was quick and prompt. The product was really good, and is working well. I was impressed with the price offered and would consider it an essential part to the Samsung phones which offer wireless charging.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Tanya
Pakenham

31 July 2016
Will Def shop here again.
Works perfectly. And saved money with cheapest price anywhere. Will be returning here to shop in the future for sure. Thank you MobileZap
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Graeme
Melbourne, Australia

30 July 2016
Value and fast
Both items were delivered in 4 days from order. I couldn't get a local shop to supply them that fast. Very good price too. Thanks.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

28 July 2016
Samsung S7 edge
Should have saved my money
I found this charger to take a little over four hours to complete a full charge. I tend to use it only at night when time doesn't really matter but if in a rush, I get a much quicker charge using the standard charger that came with my phone (under two hours). I would not recommend if you are looking for a quick charge.
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eaglehawk
Canberra

28 July 2016
Yep, does the job...
You can even mount your phone horizontally and it will still charge! Seems to average around 1% per minute, but that could be my imagination.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brad
Unknown

27 July 2016
Great
Awesome product, great price.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ann Jones
London

27 July 2016
Samsung Galaxy 7
Upset & shocked to find that it takes double the amount of time to charge?
I was excited about buying this Samsung "Fast Charge" recently. But upset & shocked to find that it takes double the amount of time to charge? I must be doing something wrong? As the phone itself includes a mains adapter and only takes half the amount of time to charge, as opposed to plugging in the "Fast Charge". I found that the Samsung Support were extremely unhelpful. It would appear that this so called charger is nothing more than a flashy plastic stand, which is just a ripp-off
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Eric Kamov
Stavanger

25 July 2016
Samsung Original Adaptive Charger
If you are the owner of a Galaxy 5, 6 or 7 - this adaptive charger is a MUST!!! - The perfect compliment to your Galaxy! - Smooth & rapid ordering! Highly recommended.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Asif
Sydney

23 July 2016
good product
Very useful and convenient product. Great price good original quality. simple to use
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jaaved
Jeddah

21 July 2016
Original Product
very fast shipping
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kev
Blackpool

21 July 2016
Samsung Wireless Fast Charger
Top Premium No Fuss Gadget
Tired of plugging in your phone. Get this. Fast Charger works as expected. No flaws No Fuss No cable to connect to your phone. Fast charges and let's you know of its progress via a cool blue or green Light. Like gadgets....hate plugging in your phone.... No brainer Looks pretty cool and allows use for all. Get one
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Kev
Blackpool

21 July 2016
Samsung Wireless Fast Charger
Top Premium No Fuss Gadget
Tired of plugging in your phone. Get this. Fast Charger works as expected. No flaws No Fuss No cable to connect to your phone. Fast charges and let's you know of its progress via a cool blue or green Light. Like gadgets....hate plugging in your phone.... No brained. Looks pretty cool and allows use for all. Get one
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Wanda
Columbus

20 July 2016
Samsung charger
Works great
Product works as expected but is not truly wireless as it must be plugged into an outlet to work!
0 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Gar
Norfolk

17 July 2016
Samsung S7 Edge
Absolute bargain
Really good price and amazing charge speed to. Fast delivery as well as fast charge.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Omar
Unknown

15 July 2016
Microsoft Lumia 950
elegant and useful
The wireless charger works as advertised and charges my lumia 950 with no problems. Ironically, it had a problem detecting and charging a galaxy s7 edge.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Joey
SC

13 July 2016
Samsung Note 5
Incredibly Fast and Efficient
Are you tired of needing to plug your phone in every time its about to die? Have you ever fumbled in the middle of the night to plug in your stupid phone because you forgot? If so, then this is the charger for you... I purchased this charger for my Note 5 two weeks ago and I absolutely love it! I don't know why I didn't buy it sooner. I love how it works perfectly with my Otter Box (Phone case), so I don't have to take it out of its case. You literally set the phone on the stand and it begins to charge wirelessly, not to mention its a TURBO charger! It really is amazing. One thing that I didn't know is that it doesn't come with a charger. You will need your Samsung charger for it to work, and you can't use a universal/ other maker's charger. It stinks, but I can live with it... PS: Make sure your phone is compatible with wireless charging!!! Enjoy
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Syed Islam
London

11 July 2016
Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand
Practical, useful and looks good
The charger looks slick and charges reasonably fast. I am not sure that the fast charging actually works as it always shows as wireless charging. One annoying issue is that you have to specifically place the phone in a particular spot before it will charge, you cannot drop the phone just anywhere and expect it to charge. Sometimes the charging is intermittent - again I think its because of the positioning. Despite all the niggles I think its a good gadget and would buy again.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dodge
Adelaide

10 July 2016
Great purchase
The charger is simple to use just plug into your charger and put the phone on. Being on an angle makes it good aside the bed with the s7 having a permanent on screen time display so you can see the time without having to pick up the phone. Only problem is theres a VERY bright led in the front which can lighten the whole room but nothing a few layers of duct tape couldnt fix.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ali
Melbourne

9 July 2016
Great Product
I have my charger sitting on my desk at work. It's very convenient and it's a top product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



trevor
sydney

8 July 2016
great item
great item charges phone fast easy to see when charged with light at front of charger
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



George Appleton
Whitby

8 July 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Charger
This is a excellent fast charger
This is a excellent fast charger I would recommend
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Martin Silverwood
Staffs

7 July 2016
Samsung galaxy Edge 7
Top quality as you would expect from Samsung just the job
Top quality as you would expect from Samsung just the job
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jason
Westminster

7 July 2016
Samsung wireless adaptive fast charger
Works very well.
It works well, charges my phone fast and never gives me any problems. I was really hoping it wouldn't need to be plugged in, but I still love it.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Keerablue
SA

6 July 2016
Hassle free transaction
First purchase from these guys. Product as described & great price, but would have been nice to know it doesn't come with it's own cable. Also would be nice to know product is an international drop shipped item. Not an issue with this particular item as it turns out didn't come with it's own cable anyway, but may have made me think twice if I thought i was going to receive an international plug & adapter. Would be 5stars if more open about source of goods (or at the least more clear if I did over look this information).
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Darrell Golby
Wisbech

1 July 2016
Samsung s7 edge
Just works
This base works as advertised also fast charge works have tried couple different cases and been fine. Unlike some original accessories this one is worth getting even at full price very nice product
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nicholas Caunter
Horsham

30 June 2016
Samsung fast charger with stand
Huge improvement on cable charging
Excellent product at a good price. Great value from mobile fun as always.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Derek
Greenslopes

28 June 2016
Pretty cool
Maybe a didn't read enough of the product description but I was expecting it to fast charge all by itself. You still have to plug a separate fast charging adapter into it. Overall happy with the price, delivery time and product.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



John Walton
Devon

24 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
Fantastic product
This product makes life easy, no leads to plug into phone just place your phone on the stand ...job done
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Menachem Moscovitch
Gateshead

15 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Very happy with the goods
Very happy with the goods and the speed that you sent it out on was very quick. I'm very happy with your service a the service that I got
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Russ
Townsville QLD

11 June 2016
Nice product
I have really enjoyed the ability to simply place or pick up my phone without the need for cables and the charger also looks very cool. My only negative is that it did not come with the adaptive fast charge cable and wall adapter which you will need to purchase separately so it is a quite expensive toy. But I love it.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Reg Thompson
Tamworth

2 June 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7
Wot! no power supply?
A great piece of kit, shame it doesn't come with a power supply and cable. Had to purchase a separate fast charging cable et al, but that only comes in White ! Doh!
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Shoky
Essex

28 May 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 edge
convinient charging
Charging stand works really well. It is easy to use and convenient. It is slightly expensive
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dennis
Eden

27 May 2016
I bought another one
Very good charger so I bought another one
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jeff Gorman
Manchester

23 May 2016
Samsung Galaxy s7 edge
Good
Put simply, although this is quite expensive it does what it says on the tin and charges the phone up very quickly.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Heather Lunney
Kent

20 May 2016
Samsung S7 edge
Not that fast
If I knew what I know now I probably wouldn't have bought this, it was expensive and it takes some time to charge my S7 edge. The fast charging plug that comes with the phone is a lot faster. Also, I bought the battery pack, so the charging stand is rarely used.
2 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Hyejune
Banjup

17 May 2016
Fantastic
This is my first experience of wireless chraging. It s good and excellent to be free from small stress to connect a wire to my phone.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Scott
Rainbow Beach

10 May 2016
The real fast charger
I have an S7 and i read a lot of reviews on fast chargers on the web in which they said be careful not to get the old type because they aren't fast charging. This is the real fast charger... NOTE... I bought 2, One for home one for the office... but they don't come with a power supply.. so i had to buy an extra power supply separately because none of my other power supplies would actually put yhe phone into FAST wireless charging... so be sure and buy a current S7 adaptive fast charger...
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Margo
Mermaid Waters Qld

4 May 2016
Most impressed
Mobile phone fast charging stand is exactly as advertised. It's a genuine Samsung product that's compact, portable, you're able to leave cover on mobile while charging, and easy to use mobile while charging on stand. Worth the money.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jan
Unknown

3 May 2016
Samsung s7 edge
Charges quickly
This is much easier to use than having to get the plug in the hole! You can't just drop your phone on it as it can slide off definitely need to place it on properly. My main gripe and reason I gave it 4 stars was you can hear the fan going. I have this on my bedside so it's a bit annoying when trying to sleep. The fan stops once phone charged but as that can be a couple of hours it's annoying. The light to shownits on is a bit bright at night too. Otherwise it does its job.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Debbie
Manchester

28 April 2016
Thelwell
Awesome charger
Another great Samsung accessory, saves wear and tear on My phones charging port and looks cool on my desk, charges my s7 edge reasonably fast Recommended product
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Alan Smitb
South East England

25 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7,Adaptive fast charging stsand
Wireless charger for Samsung Galaxy smartphone phones.
Handy piece of kit. Does what it says on the tin. Very fast charging yet small & light
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Trevor Webster
Kettering

20 April 2016
Samsung S7 edge
Briliant
This is great as desk charger as you can see the screen all the time. fast charging is better than by cable or appears to be.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



elk
Manly NSW

19 April 2016
As requested
It all worked like precision Swiss clockwork. The online purchase to the delivery all worked as I expected.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Michael
Sydney

16 April 2016
Excellent service and product thank you
Excellent service and product thank you
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mal
Qld

14 April 2016
Charger
The charger is not compliant with Australian standard wall plug you have to purchase another wall charger so you can use it
2 out of 4 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ram Heer
London

12 April 2016
Samsung galaxy s7 edge
Great wireless charger
I bought this fast charger and have to say it is fantastic, I got the black version and it looks really sleek and compliments my black Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge. The charger saves you about an hour in charge time over the standard slow wireless chargers which I tested, you can switch off the fast charging capabilities so that it reverts to normal speeds. There is a fan built into the charger that comes on when fast charging but it is very quiet and doesn't sound loud, it's more like a whisper. I like how the charger hold the phone upright so you can see the screen clearly when at a desk and you can charge the phone in landscape and portrait mode meaning you can watch movies on the phone whilst charging. The charger is not very friendly when it comes to traveling as it cant be folded down but that's not a deal breaker, there is no charging cable or charger supplied in the box which would have been nice but instead you have to use the charger that came with your phone. The charger doesn't get very hot nor does the phone instead they get warm so no issues there. The charger time from dead to 100% takes around 2.5 hours which is impressive in my eyes and there is a rubber ring on the charger and the plinth also has rubber which holds the phone in place. The base of the charger also has rubber making sure it stays in place in the surface it is sitting on. I would recommend this case and although it is expensive you forget about the cost when you use it because it looks and feels like a premium product.
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



martin mcgrory
Hastings

11 April 2016
samsung wireless adaptive fast charging stand
I now have a slow charger in my bedroom and the fast charger in my lounge. perfect
I was pleasantly surprised when i received my charger as it was smaller than expected and that is a good thing as far as i'm concerned because on the internet page it looked quite large. my phone was on 8% and it took exactly 2 hours to fully charge which is very acceptable to me, not as fast as the wired charger but very good nonetheless. I now have a slow charger in my bedroom and the fast charger in my lounge. perfect.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Dave Fildes
Southampton

11 April 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
Sleek design looks great in any room, it's soo convenient
I recently bought the new Samsung fast wireless charge pad. Although it's a little pricey the sleek design looks great in any room, it's soo convenient; no more tangled cables I just pop my GS7E on the stand before bed and in the morning without fail it is fully charged. I have noticed a few slight issue with the stand it can be a little loud at night as you can hear a fan inside the stand but once your relaxed you should fall asleep quite easily. There is a charge light on the front of the stand which glows blue when charging and green when charged it is unbelievably bright in a dark room I have had to resort to putting a remote in front of it, it's not really needed as you have the option of an always on display which shows your battery percentage. If you plan to travel with it it may be difficult as it's a fixed design what you see is what you get but I'm sure it won't be an issue. All in all its is a great device and I am very happy with my purchase. Hope this helps!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Paulo Martins Teixeira
London

11 April 2016
Samsung Wireless Adaptive fast Charging Stand
Excellent Charger
Its an excellent charger , very smart ,very fast and practical.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Mal
Qld

8 April 2016
Good
This is a great unit for charging my new phone The only thing is the power adapter is not suited to the Australian wall plug. I had to find one of ours to make it work.
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Haris Spitrys
London

7 April 2016
Official Samsung Wireless Adaptive Fast Charging Stand - Black
It's absolutly fantastic charger
absolutly fantastic, very handy, love it
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Jose Goncalves
Gloucestershire

5 April 2016
Galaxy Edge 7
Why don't all phones do this yet?
The convenience of this product cannot be overstated, after a day I don't imagine I'll ever plug my phone in again. If your phone supports wireless charging get this immediately. 2 thumbs up and 5*
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Derek Johnstone
Perth scotland

4 April 2016
Samsung s7
Great item charges samsung without need for cables
Great item charges samsung without need for cables also keeps phone upright can see clock and acts just like an alarm clock, got a adaptor as it was american none available here so the sent an adaptor free of charge would definatly recomend mobile fun to anyone
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Nik Brooks
Ashford

31 March 2016
Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge
This is a great wireless charger 10 out of 10
This is a wonderful piece of engineering on Samsung's part, it looks super slick and is so simple to use. I had issues with the old Samsung charging pad (not the quick charge version) I always found that your phone was almost hanging off the charger before it actually started to charge, you had to constantly move it around over the pad before you found that sweet spot that actually worked and that was even without a case on the phone. Now everything has changed, case on my S7, put straight onto the stand and off it goes and yes it goes!!! No fiddling around with positioning, just put on and it starts straight away.. This does charge your phone very quickly indeed, I am very impressed. Yes the back of the phone/case does get warm (not hot) but that is expected from wireless charging pads, no matter what manufacturer you choose. I love this and would highly recommend it!!! Once again great product and excellent service from MobileFun :)
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by

Related products


Mobile phone accessories