Olixar Leather-Style Moto G5 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Black

Olixar

Product reference: 62993

The Olixar leather-style Motorola Moto G5 Plus Wallet Case in black attaches to the back of your phone to provide enclosed protection and can also be used to hold your credit cards. So leave your regular wallet at home when you need to travel light.

"Stylish & quality protection"




Most useful customer reviews

David Bennett
Coventry

Moto G5 Plus
16 April 2017
Stylish & quality protection
I am delighted by the quality and fit of this case. I am not sure if I will use the card slots since I do not want to add any additional bulk or weight, but I am very happy with the look and feel of the case and believe it is good value.

16 Reviews | Write a review

Additional information

Front and back protective covers

The Olixar Wallet Case is a joy to hold and to behold. The case comes with protective coverage for both the front and back of your Motorola Moto G5 Plus. 

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G5 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Black 

Inner case with card holders for optimum convenience and added storage

With this case you can leave your regular wallet at home thanks to the credit card slots within the cover. This makes it the perfect case for when you're popping out to the shops, going out for the evening or even if you just prefer to travel light.

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G5 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Black

Stand function design that adjusts for a comfortable viewing experience

A built-in stand that makes this case a great all-rounder. The cover simply folds to produce a secure stand to comfortably view your favourite movies or make video calls.

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G5 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Black

Lightweight design with superb protection

This case has a lightweight design, but still provides your phone with tough protection from any scrapes and bumps your phone may experience. As this is a wallet case with a flip cover, your screen is also fully protected when closed.

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G5 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Black

Designed for functionality means access to all major ports

The case features cut-out sections for the camera, headphones, on-off button, volume button and all the major charging ports. This allows full functionality without compromising the protection of your Motorola Moto G5 Plus.

Olixar Leather-Style Moto G5 Plus Wallet Stand Case - Black


Reviews by rating
(6)
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(16)
Show all
(16)

Average rating 4,3 given by 16 customers | Write a review

Sort by
Mark
Lang Lang

31 December 2017
Great case!
It took a while to arrive but it's a great phone case which fits and functions well!
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



john
NSW

6 December 2017
phone case
delivered on time as promised, nice looking case, however the item did not completely match the image on website, case had no money slot behind card slot as advertised
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



david
Unknown

8 November 2017
Good product
Feels good, looks good , provides sound protection. Snap fastener an excellent feature. Good value for money. Would have liked a panel inside the cover to write owner identification in case of loss.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lawrie
Ocean View

23 October 2017
excellent
The item fits perfectly. The service was excellent. The only negative was the length of time for delivery. Thanks
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Lawie
Unknown

17 October 2017
Exellent
The service was excellent even though I had made a mistake with the order. The only negative is the length of time for delivery.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
New Zealand

7 September 2017
adequate, fits well
looks OK but I know it isn't leather and I don't expect it will last. I think the claim that it is also a stand is a bit ambitious. I don't see that working at all. I would have paid more to get one in a more robust ( i.e leather ) material. The transaction worked well and the delivery time was less than expected.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Brian
Midlands

24 July 2017
Moto g5 plus
Good fit, keeps it safe
Good fit, allowing access to all buttons, looks nice, time will tell if it wears well in use, magnetic clip folds the opposite way which is a little different to other cases I have purchased, but not a problem in use.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



BRIAN
Midlands

22 July 2017
Motor g5 plus
Nice well fitting case
The case looks smart, and fits the phone well, offering good protection and access to all buttons, the magnetic catch which folds around to keep it shut is fixed to the front and folds the opposite way to my existing G4 case, which feels odd but its not a major problem, just means the magnetic flap is fixed to the part that opens, but you get used to it, time will tell if it wears well.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anthony
Perth, Western Australia

5 July 2017
Thrilled to bits with quality, speed of service
Well ! I bought the cover for the gorgeous young 78 yr old wife as she bought a replacement phone. She has stated how wonderful, protective and smooth running the phone cover is, and glad I got it from MobileZap, as the other wore out too fast. Now I am having peace and quiet from her as she cuddles the phone like it was going to walk away. The phone gets more useage than I do. Thank MobileZap
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Terry
Unknown

27 June 2017
Good product - slight misalignment of the holes for the speaker but not a problem
9
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Ian
Townsville

24 June 2017
Well made quality case
The phone case is well made the Moto G5 Play fits well in the plastic insert. Choice of colours was a bit limited however this is a early release for this phone and the range may have now expanded
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Andrew
Adelaide

18 June 2017
Totally happy
A good general purpose case, comfortable to hold and in your pocket. Protects the phone well (I've already tested that!). Well worth a look.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown

1 June 2017
Fairly nice case
Good quality case, nice material feel. Phone fits in nice and snug. Magnetic catch for the flip cover is very nice. Good protection down the sides of the phone but could do with a bit better protection on the top and bottom. Still possible to drop the phone and have the phone body impact instead of the case, but at greatly reduced odds - would have to be directly on the end of the phone. Overall a very nice product that's only slightly lacking in protection for the phone body.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Suz
NSW

31 May 2017
Does the job
Simple design with a couple of card holders. Would have liked an extra slot for another card.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



Beth
Sydney

25 May 2017
Great product
I ordered this case for my husband and he was very pleased with it. It fits well and looks good.
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?



David Bennett
Coventry

16 April 2017
Moto G5 Plus
Stylish & quality protection
I am delighted by the quality and fit of this case. I am not sure if I will use the card slots since I do not want to add any additional bulk or weight, but I am very happy with the look and feel of the case and believe it is good value.
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Did you find this review helpful?


Sort by
Motorola: Moto G5 Plus

Related products


Mobile phone accessories